Cancel
Contact us and we cancel your subscription. If you cancel during the trial, you are not charged.
Delete
Ask us and we delete your company's jobs and documents. Export the reports and CSV files you want to keep first.
Before you go
- Print or save the reports you need.
- Export the CSV file for each job you want to keep.
Account and billing · Updated 11 Nov 2026